Sign In

Payne Pest Management Reviews Subscribe to current review icon
13 reviews | Write a review


Here's what some satisfied customers have to say Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Wonderful Review for Payne Pest Management

Payne Pest Management
Last updated 4 months ago

  • on Written Testimonial
  • Just a note of thanks to Aaron, Ben and Patrick for the efforts last Saturday to spray and treat the area at CP3-1. Again, thanks to Payne Pest Management and your support in handling. You guys are consummate professionals.

     

     

    Fred

Wonderful Review for Payne Pest Management

Payne Pest Management
Last updated 7 months ago

  • on Written Testimonial
  • You people did a great job in our community.  Otto and I talked this morning, and there have been no complaints of termites since your company did its work here.  Congratulations on a job well done.

    Barbara

Great Review of Payne Pest Management!

Payne Pest Management
Last updated 7 months ago

  • on E-Mail
  • Willie, thanks for your help in solving our termite problem. Your men did A first rate job and a pleasure to work with.

    Both Carolyn and I appreciate your favorable pricing but most of all knowing the job was done correctly and professionally.

    Greg Miller

"I recommend Payne Pest Control for all pest problems"

Payne Pest Management
Last updated 1 year ago

  • on SuperPages.com
  • I recommend Payne Pest Control for all pest problems. He came right out with no problem when other pest control companies wouldn't!!! Mr. Payne pointed out things I didn't see.

"The Board wishes to acknowledge Gary Lieberman's outstanding service on behalf of Payne Pest Management."

Payne Pest Management
Last updated 1 year ago

  • on Customer Letter
  • Dear Mr. Barber,

     

    The 2216 4th Street Homeowners Association (ROA) Board of Directors hired Payne Pest Management (PPM) to provide fumigation services on our eight unit building. This work was completed on July 21, 2012, and the Board wishes to acknowledge Gary Lieberman's outstanding service on behalf of Payne Pest Management.

    Please know, the Board solicited proposals from four companies, and selected PPM based on Gary's technical expertise and his ability to fully describe the fumigation process. One key element in the process was who would collect and keep all unit keys during the two-day period. Gary maintained that it was his responsibility to hold the keys Further, Gary was able to reassure everyone that the two-bag method to store food and other items that go into the mouth was completely safe..

    Often, we experience situations where there is a disconnect between what people say they will do and what is actually accomplished In the 2216 4Th Street HOA fumigation process, the Board observed that Gary did everything he said he would do and more. Two of Gary's jobs were winding up on 7/21/12 and both required Gas Company inspection. Gary accompanied the Gas Company inspector from the other site to ensure that the 2216 4th property would be approved for occupancy on 7/21/12 Clearly, the fumigation process at our location proceeded according to schedule and plan due to Gary's oversight. The 2216 4th Street HOA Board of Directors appreciates the service Gary performed on behalf of Payne Pest Management.

    Michael Wolf

Do you like Payne Pest Management?


  • Hours:

  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Tuesday
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Wednesday
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Thursday
  • 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Friday


Links

  • Recent Posts
    • Loading posts... Spinner
  • View All
  • Recent Comments
    • Loading comments... Spinner
  • Popular Tags
    • Loading tags... Spinner