Payne Pest Management Inc. is a full service pest control company offering pest management to commercial and residential properties in San Diego, Orange, Riverside, Los Angeles and Ventura Counties.

Reviews

22 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 26, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Russell is “da man."Always appreciate the great service and support he provides us!

Apr 16, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Good morning, I wanted to provide feedback regarding my recent experience with your company. Everyone I met with was extremely nice and professional. The inspector, Erik S. and both people I met the day of the tenting, as well as this morning when they removed the tent, I wanted to let you know that your company is well represented and I would highly recommend your crew to anyone!

Feb 26, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Eric has been great. Been sending him a lot of biz because he cares and follows up. Thank you for all your help.

Dec 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

wI anted to take a moment to say that Richard has been doing a phenomenal job for our district. He represents your company so well. And don't even get me started about Joe. I have had the pleasure of working with and knowing Joe for the last 4 years. Both Joe and Richard go above and beyond for us and it is truly appreciated.

Nov 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your guys were here yesterday and completed the repair to the eave above the front entrance to the house. It looks phenomenal! Great work and thank you.

Thanks so much and I look forward to working with Payne Pest Management in the future.

Oct 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Its not only regarding price but, it was you and your level of professionalism.

Thanks again.

Sep 28, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to send you a note of thanks for dispatching the pest company so quickly after hearing of my persisting ant problem.  Since within a few days after treatment I have not seen but one scout ant come inside. What a huge relief! Please forward this or thank the individual who came out to my home not once, but at least twice, to remedy the problem - very prompt and thorough service on his end, and yours.  Thank you!

Aug 15, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In going through  my files I have come across an unmailed letter of appreciation to you expressing  my complete satisfaction for the "tenting" at my house earlier this year.

The details are starting to escape me but I wanted to commend everyone with Payne's service -- from the very first visit by Michael Guarino to the final removal of the tent by the "after crew." It was all done carefully and as described.

Please count me as one of your satisfied customers.

May 21, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hello,

I live in Chula Vista (our HOA has a contract with Payne) and have had the pleasure of meeting Patrick on several occasions through out the last two years. He has always been quick to respond to our needs, is friendly, and professional at the same time. I really appreciate his hard work and trust that he will diagnose the problem correctly. Due to the high quality service we have received we will surely recommend Payne to our friends and family and will continue to be customers in the future.

Thank you.

May 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for sending Russell. He did a great job in locating the dead possum under the trailer. He kept me informed when he arrived and every step until the task was done. Kudos to Russell for a job well done.

22 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed