Payne Pest Management Inc. is a full service pest control company offering pest management to commercial and residential properties in San Diego, Orange, Riverside, Los Angeles and Ventura Counties.

Reviews

25 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 10, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This letter is to commend a member of your team. His reputation precedes him as he had been recommended to me by a local realtor. My rental property was in need of fumigation and repair due to termite damage. As my single point of contact, Mike was able to smoothly facilitate the entire process with our tenants (i.e. making initial contact with them and instructing them on proper bagging of food and household items). Mike was always positive and responsive to any questions and concerns I had. That experience prompted me to go back to Mike and schedule the same services for my own home. Throughout the process, Mike was always available by phone. And because of my pointed questions regarding the safety of Vikane gas, he provided me with supporting documentation and dispelled my concerns. The weight of the tent placed over our rooftop had caused an exhaust vent to collapse. Mike was made aware of this - and the workers returned to restore the vent. Other than that, the process, again, was seamless. I believe that Mike's success is primarily to his 'people skills' and a sincere willingness to serve. He understands the importance of 'customer service' - and it shows through his interactions with others. Of course, the other part of his success is his association with a product that works. Both combine to create a successful business venture! Please recognize him for his efforts. I've already sent a couple of referrals his way!

Jun 30, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wanted to put in writing how much we appreciate the expertise of Jose & Sean. They did a fantastic & quick job of finding and removing the dead raccoon. Both were so friendly and professional it was a true pleasure having them help us. They both are a great asset for your company. Thanks again!

Jun 11, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The two Payne employees that did the termite/pest repairs on our condo, did an excellent job. Their appearance and service trucks exceed expectations. They worked hard, painted, and cleaned up. A very good job.

May 26, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Russell is “da man."Always appreciate the great service and support he provides us!

Apr 16, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Good morning, I wanted to provide feedback regarding my recent experience with your company. Everyone I met with was extremely nice and professional. The inspector, Erik S. and both people I met the day of the tenting, as well as this morning when they removed the tent, I wanted to let you know that your company is well represented and I would highly recommend your crew to anyone!

Feb 26, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Eric has been great. Been sending him a lot of biz because he cares and follows up. Thank you for all your help.

Dec 17, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

wI anted to take a moment to say that Richard has been doing a phenomenal job for our district. He represents your company so well. And don't even get me started about Joe. I have had the pleasure of working with and knowing Joe for the last 4 years. Both Joe and Richard go above and beyond for us and it is truly appreciated.

Nov 5, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your guys were here yesterday and completed the repair to the eave above the front entrance to the house. It looks phenomenal! Great work and thank you.

Thanks so much and I look forward to working with Payne Pest Management in the future.

Oct 16, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Its not only regarding price but, it was you and your level of professionalism.

Thanks again.

Sep 28, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to send you a note of thanks for dispatching the pest company so quickly after hearing of my persisting ant problem.  Since within a few days after treatment I have not seen but one scout ant come inside. What a huge relief! Please forward this or thank the individual who came out to my home not once, but at least twice, to remedy the problem - very prompt and thorough service on his end, and yours.  Thank you!

25 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Thursday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed